7bf25f8a87 · seems to be required if I want to use 1.29.6 · Updated 2026-03-12 23:42:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?