bce3a4a168 · add a pause after displaying the value · Updated 2025-10-30 11:23:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?